Advertisements

Release Day Celebration: Metl: The ANGEL Weapon by Scott Wilson with Giveaway @chapterxchapter @scottdoesstuff @Month9Books

    Welcome to the Release Day Celebration for Metl: The ANGEL Weapon by Scott Wilson presented by Month9Books.   CONGRATULATIONS SCOTT!   Thirteen-year-old Caden Aire spends his days working in the fields and his nights sleeping in a horse stable, all under the watch of Metl—Earth’s mysterious and artificial […]

Cover Reveal: Mr. Fantasy by Cambria Hebert

    Mr. Fantasy Cambria Hebert Publication date: April 2nd 2019 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance Mr. Fantasy Better than your reality… A Caribbean island. A rich CEO. A woman thrown overboard. A delicious one-night stand. Want to know what happens next? Find all the answers and more between the pages […]

Cover Reveal: My One by Kimberly Knight

My One Kimberly Knight (Halo #4) Publication date: April 2nd 2019 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance The girl on the cruise ship was the one he’d always wanted … The guy on the cruise ship was her Prince Charming … After suffering a miscarriage, Avery and Nicole were ready to get […]

Between the Lies by Michelle Adams #bookreview #thriller

Title: Between the Lies Author: Michelle Adams Publisher: St. Martin’s Griffin Publication Date: March 5, 2019 Page Count: 329 My rating:  3 stars About the book: In the vein of Allison Brennan, Michelle Adams’s Between the Lies is an addictive psychological thriller with twists that keep the reader guessing until the last page, in which a woman […]

Her Closest Friend by Clare Boyd #bookreview #thriller

Title: Her Closest Friend Author: Clare Boyd Publisher: Bookouture Publication Date: March 5, 2019 Page Count: 372 My rating:  2 stars About the book: Pop music blares from the radio. She sings drunkenly from the backseat. The thrash of windscreen wipers against the driving rain. The screech of tires. A thud.  Naomi and I […]