Month: November 2020

The Effort by Claire Holroyde #bookreview #scifi #fantasy

Title: The Effort Author: Claire Holroyde Publisher: Grand Central Publishing Publication Date: January 12, 2021 Page Count: 368 My rating:  3 stars About the book: For readers of Station Eleven and Good Morning, Midnight comes an electric, heart-pounding novel of love and sacrifice that follows people around the world as they unite to prevent a global catastrophe. When dark comet UD3

Continue reading

Damned When I Didn’t by Cherie Colyer blitz with giveaway

Damned When I Didn’t Cherie Colyer Published by: The Wild Rose Press Publication date: November 18th 2020 Genres: Paranormal, Romance, Young Adult Death isn’t the end for eighteen-year-old Avery Williams, and her final resting place isn’t beyond the Golden Gates. No, the Queen of the Damned has plans for her and, unbeknownst to Avery, fought

Continue reading