Advertisements

The Summer We Lost Her by Tish Cohen #bookreview #drama #contemporary #mystery

Title: The Summer We Lost Her Author: Tish Cohen Publisher: Gallery Books Publication Date: June 4, 2019 Page Count: 352 My rating: 3 1/2 stars About the book: For fans of Jodi Picoult and Anna Quindlen, comes an “astonishingly profound…exquisitely written drama” (Caroline Leavitt, New York Times bestselling author of Pictures of You) about a husband and a […]

Cover Reveal: Hexen’s Binding by J. Kowallis

Hexen’s Binding J. Kowallis (Hexen’s Cross, #2) Publication date: September 23rd 2019 Genres: New Adult, Paranormal, Romance Bryden changed everything. History that once was, is no longer. And life doesn’t exist as it once did. Hellia lurks in the shadows between worlds, but the specter of the once-powerful hexen is […]

Murder’s No Votive Confidence (Nantucket Candle Maker Mystery #1) by Christin Brecher #bookreview #mystery

Title: Murder’s No Votive Confidence Author: Christin Brecher Publisher: Kensington Publication Date: June 25, 2019 Page Count: 400 My rating: 3 1/2 stars About the book: Nantucket candle store owner Stella Wright specializes in creating unique candles for every occasion. But someone sets the stage for murder when a Memorial Day celebration becomes a wedding to die for […]

Cover Reveal: QUASI REDUX by Christina Bauer

    QUASI REDUX Christina Bauer (Angelbound Origins, #8) Published by: Monster House Books Publication date: Fall 2020 Genres: Fantasy, Paranormal, Young Adult Myla Lewis has her life back. Wife. Mother. Queen. Great Scala. Queen of the Thrax. Yay! Then one day, Myla runs across a supernatural waterfall that makes […]

Wherever She Goes by Kelley Armstrong #bookreview #thriller

Title: Wherever She Goes Author: Kelley Armstrong Publisher: Minotaur Books Publication Date: June 25, 2019 Page Count: 296 My rating: 4 stars About the book: From New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong comes a brand new psychological thriller about the lengths one woman will go to in order to save a child. “Few crimes are reported […]

Book Blitz: All Boy by Mia Kerick

  Welcome to the Book Blitz for All Boy by Mia Kerick! Grab your copy today! Seventeen-year-old Callie Canter knows all about screwing up—and being screwed over. After her so-called boyfriend publicly humiliated her senior year, taking a fifth year of high school at Beaufort Hills Academy is her second […]