The Accidental Beauty Queen by Teri Wilson @TeriWilsonauthr @GalleryBooks #bookreview #contemporary #romance

Title: The Accidental Beauty Queen Author:  Teri Wilson Publisher: Gallery Books Publication Date: December 4, 2018 Page Count: 304 My rating: 5 stars About the book: In this charming romantic comedy perfect for fans of Meg Cabot and Sophie Kinsella, critically acclaimed author Teri Wilson shows us that sometimes being pushed out of your comfort zone leads you to the ultimate…

Cover Reveal: The Dating Alternative by Jennifer Woodhull

  The Dating Alternative Jennifer Woodhull Publication date: December 26th 2018 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance She’s so over dating. He wants to be her alternative. Max has crushed on Brie for as long as he’s known her but the timing was never right. When he finds out they’re finally single at the same time, he’s…

The Vampire King’s Mate by C.A. Worley blitz with giveaway

  The Vampire King’s Mate C.A. Worley (Fate of Imperium, #2) Publication date: November 26th 2018 Genres: Adult, Fantasy, Paranormal, Romance For five long years, Viktor, The Heartless King of Prajna, has ignored the cicatrice on his palm. The birthmark, which awakens only when a vampire’s fated mate is soon to cross his path, is…

Fractured Truth (Bone Gap Travellers #2) by Susan Furlong @Furlong_Sue @KensingtonBooks #bookreview #mystery #suspense

Title: Fractured Truth Author: Susan Furlong Publisher: Kensington Publication Date: December 18, 2018 Page Count: 288 My rating: 4.5 stars About the book: When the mutilated remains of a young woman are found in an Appalachian Mountain cave, newly sworn-in deputy sheriff Brynn Callahan is forced to track down a killer driven by twisted motives . . .   Not…

Patience for Christmas by Grace Burrowes @GraceBurrowes @readforeverpub #bookreview #romance #historical

Title: Patience for Christmas Author:  Grace Burrowes Publisher: Forever Yours Publication Date: December 18, 2018 Page Count: 113 My rating: 4 stars About the book: A friendly holiday competition turns steamy in this Regency romance novella from the New York Times bestselling author of My One and Only Duke. Previously published in Virtues of Christmas. Advice columnist Patience Friendly's relationship with her stubborn, overbearing publisher,…

Valiant by Merrie Destefano blitz with two giveaways

Valiant Merrie Destefano Published by: Entangled: Teen Publication date: December 4th 2018 Genres: Science Fiction, Young Adult The Valiant was supposed to save us. Instead, it triggered the end of the world. Earth is in shambles. Everyone, even the poorest among us, invested in the Valiant’s space mining mission in the hopes we’d be saved…

Mr. Billionaire CEO by Sedona Venez blitz with giveaway

  Mr. Billionaire CEO Sedona Venez Publication date: November 28th 2018 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance A forbidden, sexy office romance standalone from USA Today Bestselling Author, Sedona Venez. Jayla is trouble, and she’s just my type of woman. I was damned when I watched her stroll into the office building her first day of work.…

Children of Blood and Bone (Legacy of Orïsha #1) by Tomi Adeyemi #bookreview #fantasy #YA

Title: Children of Blood and Bone Author:  Tomi Adeyemi Publisher: Henry Holt and Co. Publication Date:March 6, 2018 Page Count: 537 My rating: 3 stars About the book: With five starred reviews, Tomi Adeyemi’s West African-inspired fantasy debut, and instant #1 New York Times Bestseller, conjures a world of magic and danger, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo…