Advertisements

Month: November 2018

The Accidental Beauty Queen by Teri Wilson @TeriWilsonauthr @GalleryBooks #bookreview #contemporary #romance

Title: The Accidental Beauty Queen Author:  Teri Wilson Publisher: Gallery Books Publication Date: December 4, 2018 Page Count: 304 My rating: 5 stars About the book: In this charming romantic comedy perfect for fans of Meg Cabot and Sophie Kinsella, critically acclaimed author Teri Wilson shows us that sometimes being pushed out of your comfort zone […]

Fractured Truth (Bone Gap Travellers #2) by Susan Furlong @Furlong_Sue @KensingtonBooks #bookreview #mystery #suspense

Title: Fractured Truth Author: Susan Furlong Publisher: Kensington Publication Date: December 18, 2018 Page Count: 288 My rating: 4.5 stars About the book: When the mutilated remains of a young woman are found in an Appalachian Mountain cave, newly sworn-in deputy sheriff Brynn Callahan is forced to track down a killer driven by twisted […]

Patience for Christmas by Grace Burrowes @GraceBurrowes @readforeverpub #bookreview #romance #historical

Title: Patience for Christmas Author:  Grace Burrowes Publisher: Forever Yours Publication Date: December 18, 2018 Page Count: 113 My rating: 4 stars About the book: A friendly holiday competition turns steamy in this Regency romance novella from the New York Times bestselling author of My One and Only Duke. Previously published in Virtues of Christmas. Advice columnist Patience Friendly’s relationship […]

The Cottage on Rose Lane (Moonlight Bay #1) by Hope Ramsay @HopeRamsay @readforeverpub #bookreview #romance #contemporary

Title: The Cottage on Rose Lane Author:  Hope Ramsay Publisher: Forever Publication Date: December 4, 2018 Page Count: 412 My rating: 4 stars About the book: Jenna Fossey’s life is about to change. An unexpected inheritance and the chance to meet relatives she never knew existed has her heading to the charming little town of Magnolia Harbor. But […]