Month: November 2018

The Accidental Beauty Queen by Teri Wilson @TeriWilsonauthr @GalleryBooks #bookreview #contemporary #romance

Title: The Accidental Beauty Queen Author:  Teri Wilson Publisher: Gallery Books Publication Date: December 4, 2018 Page Count: 304 My rating: 5 stars About the book: In this charming romantic comedy perfect for fans of Meg Cabot and Sophie Kinsella, critically acclaimed author Teri Wilson shows us that sometimes being… Continue Reading “The Accidental Beauty Queen by Teri Wilson @TeriWilsonauthr @GalleryBooks #bookreview #contemporary #romance”

Cover Reveal: The Dating Alternative by Jennifer Woodhull

  The Dating Alternative Jennifer Woodhull Publication date: December 26th 2018 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance She’s so over dating. He wants to be her alternative. Max has crushed on Brie for as long as he’s known her but the timing was never right. When… Continue Reading “Cover Reveal: The Dating Alternative by Jennifer Woodhull”

The Vampire King’s Mate by C.A. Worley blitz with giveaway

  The Vampire King’s Mate C.A. Worley (Fate of Imperium, #2) Publication date: November 26th 2018 Genres: Adult, Fantasy, Paranormal, Romance For five long years, Viktor, The Heartless King of Prajna, has ignored the cicatrice on his palm. The birthmark, which awakens only when… Continue Reading “The Vampire King’s Mate by C.A. Worley blitz with giveaway”

Fractured Truth (Bone Gap Travellers #2) by Susan Furlong @Furlong_Sue @KensingtonBooks #bookreview #mystery #suspense

Title: Fractured Truth Author: Susan Furlong Publisher: Kensington Publication Date: December 18, 2018 Page Count: 288 My rating: 4.5 stars About the book: When the mutilated remains of a young woman are found in an Appalachian Mountain cave, newly sworn-in deputy sheriff Brynn Callahan is forced to track… Continue Reading “Fractured Truth (Bone Gap Travellers #2) by Susan Furlong @Furlong_Sue @KensingtonBooks #bookreview #mystery #suspense”

Patience for Christmas by Grace Burrowes @GraceBurrowes @readforeverpub #bookreview #romance #historical

Title: Patience for Christmas Author:  Grace Burrowes Publisher: Forever Yours Publication Date: December 18, 2018 Page Count: 113 My rating: 4 stars About the book: A friendly holiday competition turns steamy in this Regency romance novella from the New York Times bestselling author of My One and Only Duke. Previously published in Virtues of… Continue Reading “Patience for Christmas by Grace Burrowes @GraceBurrowes @readforeverpub #bookreview #romance #historical”

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: