Advertisements

Month: May 2019

The Favorite Daughter by Kaira Rouda #bookreview #thriller

Title: The Favorite Daughter Author: Kaira Rouda Publisher: Graydon House Publication Date: May 21, 2019 Page Count: 368 My rating: 3 stars About the book: From the author of Best Day Ever, another gripping novel of psychological suspense set in an upscale Southern California community, for fans of B.A. Paris and Shari Lapena. The perfect home. […]

Bump by Maggie Marr blitz with giveaway

    Bump: A Secret Pregnancy Second Chance Alpha Bad-Boy Romance Maggie Marr Publication date: May 21st 2019 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance Our relationship is over. We’ve loved and lost. Or that’s what we thought. It was one drunken night at his sister’s wedding and we fooled around…a one-night hook […]

Brage & Dinah by Debra Kayn blitz with giveaway

    Brage & Dinah Debra Kayn (Slag Motorcycle Club, #2) Publication date: May 14th 2019 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance He’s a protective Norwegian biker. She’s a gorgeous, gum-snapping, mysterious woman. The lines blur in a perfectly captive love. As Vice President of Slag Motorcycle Club, Brage Olden spends his […]

Cover Reveal: Afflicted to the Core by Nat Kennedy

Afflicted to the Core Nat Kennedy (Wielder World, #3) Publication date: June 14th 2019 Genres: Adult, LGBTQ+, Urban Fantasy Reggie Wolfe religiously visits Kyle Landon—his student in Nerve detangling—at the Harpford Disentanglement Center, where the younger man has been incarcerated on trumped up charges. During one of Reggie’s visits, Kyle’s […]

The Farm by Joanne Ramos #bookreview #scifi #dystopian

Title: The Farm Author: Joanne Ramos Publisher: Random House Publication Date: May 7, 2019 Page Count: 336 My rating: 2 1/2 stars About the book: Nestled in New York’s Hudson Valley is a luxury retreat boasting every amenity: organic meals, personal fitness trainers, daily massages—and all of it for free. In fact, you’re paid […]

Where the Missing Go by Emma Rowley #bookreview #thriller

Title: Where the Missing Go Author: Emma Rowley Publisher: Kensington Publication Date: April 30, 2019 Page Count: 304 My rating: 3 1/2 stars About the book: In Emma Rowley’s emotionally gripping, unpredictable novel of psychological suspense, a mother who works at a charity helpline for missing teens receives a desperate call—from her own daughter… The […]