Advertisements

Month: February 2019

A Round of Quickie Reviews…..

The biggest portion of these are Amazon freebies for my Kindle. I’ve always admitted I have a very bad habit of pretty much downloading anything I can that’s free and sometimes that pays off with a really fun read but let’s face it most of the time they can be […]

Cover Reveal: The Year I Left by Christine Brae

    The Year I Left Christine Brae Published by: Vesuvian Books Publication date: July 30th 2019 Genres: Adult, Contemporary Carin Frost doesn’t understand what’s happening to her. A confident businesswoman, wife, and mother, she begins to resent everything about her life. Nothing makes sense. Nothing makes her feel. Maybe […]

The Sisterhood by A.J. Grainger #bookreview #YA #thriller

Title: The Sisterhood Author: A.J. Grainger Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers Publication Date: February 12, 2019 Page Count: 305 My rating: 3 1/2 stars About the book: Sixteen-year-old Lil stumbles across a dangerous secret while searching for her missing sister in this gripping thriller that’s perfect for fans of The Darkest Corners and The […]