High School Queens by Zachary Ryan blitz with giveaway

    High School Queens Zachary Ryan (The High School Queens Trilogy, #1) Published by: Kingston Publishing Company Publication date: March 21st 2019 Genres: Contemporary, Young Adult They all thought they did a masterful job of keeping their secrets close to their chest. These stupid fools thought they were the high court of this kingdom,…

Ashes of Pride by Tracy Cooper-Posey blitz with giveaway

    Ashes of Pride Tracy Cooper-Posey (Scandalous Scions , #10) Publication date: June 27th 2019 Genres: Adult, Historical, Romance Married in haste, to the wrong man… Blanche wed Lieutenant Colonel Seymour in search of a hero to replace the French military father she never knew, only to find herself stranded in Northumberland, in a…

Feeding my addiction…

Yes, I've been lazy and not doing these posts lately but I was also  trying to behave while I've been behind, of course they sneak onto my shelf anyway..... New additions from Netgalley   June 8th – June 29th  The #1 International Bestseller Obsession is an art. In this “sharp, scary, gorgeously evocative tale of love,…

Belinda Blake and the Snake in the Grass (Exotic Pet-Sitter #1) by Heather Day Gilbert #bookreview #mystery

Title: Belinda Blake and the Snake in the Grass Author: Heather Day Gilbert Publisher: Lyrical Underground Publication Date: June 25, 2019 Page Count: 194 My rating: 3 stars About the book: When exotic pet-sitter Belinda Blake moves into a carriage house in tony Greenwich, Connecticut, she’s hoping to find some new clients. Instead she discovers a corpse in the garden—and…

Vampire Detective Midnight by JC Andrijeski blitz with giveaway

    Vampire Detective Midnight JC Andrijeski (Vampire Detective Midnight, #1) Publication date: June 27th 2019 Genres: Adult, Urban Fantasy Vampire with a past and homicide detective, Naoko “Nick” Tanaka just got transferred to the NYPD, where he works as a “Midnight,” or vampire in the employ of the human police. Like all state-registered vamps,…

A Darker Shade of Evil Anthology blitz with giveaway

    A Darker Shade of Evil Publication date: September 24th 2019 Genres: Adult, Paranormal, Romance Including stories from USA Today and Bestselling Authors Khardine Gray, USA Today Bestselling Author– Alone In The Dark Dariel Raye – USA Today Bestselling Author – The Devil Upstairs Lori Titus USA Today Bestselling Author – Talons Muffy Wilson…

We Went to the Woods by Caite Dolan-Leach #bookreview #contemporary

Title: We Went to the Woods Author: Caite Dolan-Leach Publisher: Random House Publication Date: July 2, 2019 Page Count: 347 My rating: 1 1/2 stars About the book: They went off the grid. Their secrets didn’t. For readers of The Secret History and The Immortalists comes a novel about the allure—and dangers—of disconnecting. Certain that society is on the verge of economic and…

Cover Reveal: Star Child by Petra Landon

    Star Child Petra Landon (The Zenkoti Fables, #1) Publication date: August 8th 2019 Genres: Adult, Adventure, Fantasy On a mining outpost, a young woman dreams of the stars. When fate thrusts her in the company of a motley crew of bounty hunters seeking to avenge an injustice, Novi cannot believe her luck. But…