Advertisements

The Whispered Word (Secret, Book, & Scone Society #2) by Ellery Adams @ElleryAdams @KensingtonBooks #bookreview #mystery

Title: The Whispered Word Author: Ellery Adams Publisher: Kensington Publication Date: November 27, 2018 Page Count: 224 My rating: 4 stars About the book: In New York Times bestselling author Ellery Adams’ intriguing new Secret, Book, and Scone Society novel, Nora Pennington and her fiction loving friends in small-town Miracle Springs, North Carolina, encounter a young woman desperately […]

Cover Reveal: Passion Punch by Tricia Leedom

Passion Punch Tricia Leedom (Key West Escape #3) Published by: Firefly Hill Press Publication date: July 2, 2019 Genres: Adult, Adventure, Romance When the Miami mafia comes banging on her best friends’ door demanding repayment of a loan, April Linus decides to turn to an even more dangerous criminal for help… […]

Death and Daisies (A Magic Garden Mystery #2) by Amanda Flower @crookedlanebks #bookreview #mystery

Title: Death and Daisies Author: Amanda Flower Publisher: Crooked Lane Books Publication Date: November 13, 2018 Page Count: 308 My rating: 4 stars About the book: National bestselling author Amanda Flower returns with her second floral Magic Garden mystery, perfect for readers of Paige Shelton and Sheila Connolly. Florist Fiona Knox left behind her gloomy life […]

The Diary by Vikki Patis #bookreview #thriller

Title: The Diary Author: Vikki Patis Publisher: Bookouture Publication Date: November 26, 2018 Page Count: 294 My rating: 3 stars About the book: ‘I know all your secrets, Lauren.’ Lauren has spent years running away from her home town, her childhood and the memories of her best friend, Hannah. Until the tenth anniversary of Hannah’s death […]

‘Twas the Knife Before Christmas (A Christmas Tree Farm Mystery #2) by Jacqueline Frost @crookedlanebks #bookreview #mystery

Title: ‘Twas the Knife Before Christmas Author: Jacqueline Frost Publisher: Crooked Lane Books Publication Date: November 13, 2018 Page Count: 309 My rating: 4 stars About the book: A Christmas delight, ’Twas the Knife Before Christmas will charm the stockings off readers of Joanne Fluke and Leslie Meier. It’s out of the cupcake tin, into the fire […]