Advertisements

My Favorite Cowboy (Heart of Texas #3) by Donna Grant @donna_grant @StMartinsPress #bookreview #romance #contemporary #suspense

Title: My Favorite Cowboy Author: Donna Grant Publisher: St. Martin’s Paperbacks Publication Date: February 26, 2019 Page Count: 318 My rating: 5 stars About the book: New York Times bestselling author Donna Grant rounds up the hottest cowboys in Texas in her latest novel of no-holds-barred passion. Audrey Martinez is a veterinarian who has devoted her whole […]

Music Monday: Happy Valentine’s Day

Music Monday is a meme that was created by Drew from The Tattooed Book Geek. You pick a song and/or video and share it on Monday. The song and video I am sharing today is: Stupid Cupid by Connie Francis, Cupid Shuffle – Cupid, Cupid -Sam Cooke, Cupid’s Got a Shotgun – Carrie […]

Black Blade by H.G. Lynch blitz with giveaway

    Black Blade H.G. Lynch (Reaper Born Trilogy, #2) Publication date: February 8th 2019 Genres: Adult, Paranormal, Romance Having moved country, fallen in love, and killed the demon responsible for his father’s death, Ruairidh could do with a break. Instead, he’s being arrested for his girlfriend’s murder, being stalked […]

The Psychology of Time Travel by Kate Mascarenhas #bookreview #fantasy #scifi #mystery

Title: The Psychology of Time Travel Author: Kate Mascarenhas Publisher: Crooked Lane Books Publication Date: February 12, 2019 Page Count: 344 My rating:  4 stars About the book: Perfect for fans of Naomi Alderman’s The Power and Margot Lee Shetterly’s Hidden Figurescomes The Psychology of Time Travel, a mind-bending, time-travel debut. In 1967, four female scientists worked together […]

Feeding my addiction…

Some really great titles added this week it’s going to be hard to hold off picking them up! I will say though you guys notice my music choices have been trying to remind me of warmer weather it’s nice that a lot of book choices are looking summery and warm […]