Advertisements

The Sisterhood by A.J. Grainger #bookreview #YA #thriller

Title: The Sisterhood Author: A.J. Grainger Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers Publication Date: February 12, 2019 Page Count: 305 My rating: 3 1/2 stars About the book: Sixteen-year-old Lil stumbles across a dangerous secret while searching for her missing sister in this gripping thriller that’s perfect for fans of The Darkest Corners and The […]

One Feta in the Grave (Kebab Kitchen Mystery #3) by Tina Kashian @TinaKashian1 @KensingtonBooks #bookreview #mystery

Title: One Feta in the Grave Author: Tina Kashian Publisher: Kensington Publication Date: February 26, 2019 Page Count: 352 My rating:   4 stars About the book: As summer comes to an end in her Jersey Shore town, Lucy Berberian continues to manage her family’s Mediterranean restaurant. The Kebab Kitchen also has a food tent […]

Cover Reveal: Hot Lap by Leslie Scott

Hot Lap Leslie Scott (Arkadia Fast, #2) Published by: The Wild Rose Press Publication date: March 6th 2019 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance Starting a new life isn’t easy when the skeletons locked in her closet are the notorious town drunk for a father and a haunted past. But, Hadley Morgan […]

Restaurant Weeks Are Murder (A Poppy McAllister Mystery #3) by Libby Klein @libbykleinbooks @KensingtonBooks #bookreview #mystery

Title: Restaurant Weeks Are Murder Author: Libby Klein Publisher: Kensington Publication Date: February 26, 2019 Page Count: 304 My rating:   4 stars About the book: Cape May, New Jersey, is the site of a big culinary competition—and the knives are out . . . Poppy McAllister is happy about opening a Jersey Shore B&B—but […]