Advertisements

Feeding my addiction…

Last weekend got a little hectic and out of control ending up with us getting ourselves a new hot water heater. But this in turn made me miss my addiction post so with this one being two weeks it just may give my monster of a post a couple weeks […]

Cover Reveal: Take Me Away by Rachel Kirwin

    Take Me Away Rachel Kirwin (Everly Place, #1) Publication date: June 24th 2019 Genres: Contemporary, New Adult, Romance Iris Everly is trying to figure out her place in the world. A world that has caused her heartache, loneliness, and uncertainty of her future. When her sisters and the […]

The Favorite Daughter by Kaira Rouda #bookreview #thriller

Title: The Favorite Daughter Author: Kaira Rouda Publisher: Graydon House Publication Date: May 21, 2019 Page Count: 368 My rating: 3 stars About the book: From the author of Best Day Ever, another gripping novel of psychological suspense set in an upscale Southern California community, for fans of B.A. Paris and Shari Lapena. The perfect home. […]

Bump by Maggie Marr blitz with giveaway

    Bump: A Secret Pregnancy Second Chance Alpha Bad-Boy Romance Maggie Marr Publication date: May 21st 2019 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance Our relationship is over. We’ve loved and lost. Or that’s what we thought. It was one drunken night at his sister’s wedding and we fooled around…a one-night hook […]

Brage & Dinah by Debra Kayn blitz with giveaway

    Brage & Dinah Debra Kayn (Slag Motorcycle Club, #2) Publication date: May 14th 2019 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance He’s a protective Norwegian biker. She’s a gorgeous, gum-snapping, mysterious woman. The lines blur in a perfectly captive love. As Vice President of Slag Motorcycle Club, Brage Olden spends his […]