Advertisements

Author Archives

Carrie

#Vacay by Cambria Hebert blitz with giveaway

  #Vacay Cambria Hebert Publication date: December 3rd 2018 Genres: Contemporary, New Adult, Romance A #Hashtag and BearPaw Resort Crossover Novella VACATION MODE ON #Vacay Itinerary: —Make new friends —Meet a big dog —Kiss in the snow —Don’t get lost —Ignore the press —Don’t make national news —Drink all the […]

Feeding my addiction…

I debated on skipping this post this week since I’ve been feeling a bit run down but decided to go ahead and post my one big add. Now, don’t think this is due to behaving but more due to not feeling like doing more than curling up with my Kindle. […]

The Accidental Beauty Queen by Teri Wilson @TeriWilsonauthr @GalleryBooks #bookreview #contemporary #romance

Title: The Accidental Beauty Queen Author:  Teri Wilson Publisher: Gallery Books Publication Date: December 4, 2018 Page Count: 304 My rating: 5 stars About the book: In this charming romantic comedy perfect for fans of Meg Cabot and Sophie Kinsella, critically acclaimed author Teri Wilson shows us that sometimes being pushed out of your comfort zone […]