Advertisements

Author Archives

Carrie

The Psychology of Time Travel by Kate Mascarenhas #bookreview #fantasy #scifi #mystery

Title: The Psychology of Time Travel Author: Kate Mascarenhas Publisher: Crooked Lane Books Publication Date: February 12, 2019 Page Count: 344 My rating:  4 stars About the book: Perfect for fans of Naomi Alderman’s The Power and Margot Lee Shetterly’s Hidden Figurescomes The Psychology of Time Travel, a mind-bending, time-travel debut. In 1967, four female scientists worked together […]

Feeding my addiction…

Some really great titles added this week it’s going to be hard to hold off picking them up! I will say though you guys notice my music choices have been trying to remind me of warmer weather it’s nice that a lot of book choices are looking summery and warm […]