Author Archives

Carrie

Strange Exit by Parker Peevyhouse #bookreview #YA #scifi #fantasy

Title: Strange Exit Author: Parker Peevyhouse Publisher: Tor Teen Publication Date: January 14, 2020 Page Count: 288 My rating:  3 stars About the book: Strange Exit is Parker Peevyhouse’s next suspenseful, near-future, stand-alone thriller, perfect for fans of Kass Morgan’s The 100 and Patrick Ness’s More Than This Seventeen-year-old Lake spends her days searching a strange, post-apocalyptic […]