Advertisements

Author Archives

Carrie

Cover Reveal: The Year I Left by Christine Brae

    The Year I Left Christine Brae Published by: Vesuvian Books Publication date: July 30th 2019 Genres: Adult, Contemporary Carin Frost doesn’t understand what’s happening to her. A confident businesswoman, wife, and mother, she begins to resent everything about her life. Nothing makes sense. Nothing makes her feel. Maybe […]

The Sisterhood by A.J. Grainger #bookreview #YA #thriller

Title: The Sisterhood Author: A.J. Grainger Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers Publication Date: February 12, 2019 Page Count: 305 My rating: 3 1/2 stars About the book: Sixteen-year-old Lil stumbles across a dangerous secret while searching for her missing sister in this gripping thriller that’s perfect for fans of The Darkest Corners and The […]

One Feta in the Grave (Kebab Kitchen Mystery #3) by Tina Kashian @TinaKashian1 @KensingtonBooks #bookreview #mystery

Title: One Feta in the Grave Author: Tina Kashian Publisher: Kensington Publication Date: February 26, 2019 Page Count: 352 My rating:   4 stars About the book: As summer comes to an end in her Jersey Shore town, Lucy Berberian continues to manage her family’s Mediterranean restaurant. The Kebab Kitchen also has a food tent […]