Cover Reveal: The Dark King by Gina L. Maxwell

**This post contains Amazon affiliate links which will allow me as an associate to earn a small commision on any purchase made through the link of the products I share. This commission in no way changes the pricing of any items for the buyer.**

 

 

The Dark King
Gina L. Maxwell
(Deviant Kings, #1)
Published by: Entangled: Amara
Publication date: September 27th 2022
Genres: Adult, Fantasy

NY Times bestselling author Gina L. Maxwell is back with the first in the Deviant Kings series set in a modern world but with a dark, erotic fantasy twist perfect for fans of Neon Gods.

.

.

Goodreads / Amazon / Barnes & Noble / iBooks / Kobo

 

 

 

Author Bio:

Gina L. Maxwell is a full-time writer, wife, and mother living in the upper Midwest, despite her scathing hatred of snow and cold weather. An avid romance novel addict, she began writing as an alternate way of enjoying the romance stories she loves to read. Her debut novel, Seducing Cinderella, hit both the USA Today and New York Times bestseller lists in less than four weeks, and she’s been living her newfound dream ever since.

When she’s not reading or writing steamy romance novels, she spends her time losing at Scrabble (and every other game) to her high school sweetheart, doing her best to hang out with their adult teenagers as they learn to fly on their own, and dreaming about her move to someplace warm once they finally do.

You can find her and all her online homes at http://www.ginalmaxwell.com.

 

Website / Goodreads / Facebook / Twitter / Instagram

 

Hosted by:

XBTBanner1

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: