Advertisements

Month: May 2018

Offsides series by Natalie Decker blitz with giveaway

  Right Text Wrong Number Natalie Decker (Offsides, #1) Published by: Swoon Romance Publication date: July 11th 2017 Genres: Contemporary, Romance, Young Adult Cheerleader Layla and football player Tyler are complete opposites. She thinks he’s the biggest jerk in school and he thinks she’s too high on her horse to […]

Reality Gold by Tiffany Brooks #bookreview #YA

Title: Reality Gold Author: Tiffany Brooks Publisher: Dunemere Books Publication Date: May 22, 2018 Page Count: 398 My rating:   4 stars About the book: High school senior Riley Ozaki is desperate to change her reality after an avalanche of Internet shaming ruined her life. With her reputation and self-esteem at […]

The Ever After by Sarah Pekkanen #bookreview #drama

Title: The Ever After Author: Sarah Pekkanen Publisher: Atria Books Publication Date: June 5, 2018 Page Count: 272 My rating:   3 stars About the book: In this intricate and enthralling domestic drama, perfect for fans of Big Little Lies and The Affair, the internationally bestselling author of the “gossipy page-turner” (Glamour) The Perfect Neighbors goes deep into […]