Advertisements

Month: August 2018

Cover Reveal: Blood Match by Ginna Moran

  Blood Match Ginna Moran (The Divine Vampire Heirs, #1) Publication date: October 11th 2018 Genres: New Adult, Paranormal, Romance If Jewel’s blood matches with a vampire, she loses her freedom as a donor and possibly her life. If not, her family dies. When the Blood Hunger Plague decimated humanity, […]

Cover Reveal: Change of Plan by Keeley Holmes

  Change of Plan Keeley Holmes (Serendipity Series, #4) Publication date: September 17th 2018 Genres: Adult, Comedy, Romance Penelope hadn’t planned on getting pregnant. But now she is, her plan includes a water birth, calming candles and music, it also includes keeping the baby far away from her controlling mother. […]

Tear Me Apart by J.T. Ellison @thrillerchick @HarlequinBooks @MIRAEditors #bookreview #thriller

Title: Tear Me Apart Author: J.T. Ellison Publisher: MIRA Publication Date: August 28, 2018 Page Count: 496 My rating: 5 stars About the book: The follow-up to her critically acclaimed Lie to Me, J.T. Ellison’s Tear Me Apart is the powerful story of a mother willing to do anything to protect her daughter even as their carefully constructed […]

The Other Sister by Sarah Zettel #bookreview #thriller

Title: The Other Sister Author: Sarah Zettel Publisher: Grand Central Publishing Publication Date: August 28, 2018 Page Count: 384 My rating: 2 stars About the book: Two sisters. One murder plan.   An intense psychological thriller full of family secrets, perfect for readers of The Woman in the Window and Watch Me Disappear. Everyone thought reckless, troubled Geraldine Monroe […]