Month: July 2018

Cover Reveal: Sugar Spells by Lola Dodge

  Sugar Spells Lola Dodge (The Spellwork Syndicate #2) Published by: Ink Monster LLC Publication date: October 30th 2018 Genres: Fantasy, Paranormal, Young Adult After her run-in with a jealous warlock, apprentice baker Anise Wise can’t wait to get back into the kitchen where she belongs. But thanks to her […]

The Pupil by Dawn Goodwin #bookreview #drama #suspense

Title: The Pupil Author:Dawn Goodwin Publisher: Aria Publication Date: August 7, 2018 Page Count: 291 My rating: 3 stars About the book: One moment of carelessness. Four shattered lives. Psychological suspense that explores a labyrinth of lies, manipulation and revenge. Perfect for fans of Louise Jenson and Katerina Diamond. Literary agent Viola Matthews is […]

Cover Reveal: Aftereffects by L.J. Greene

  Aftereffects L.J. Greene Publication date: October 8th 2018 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance What could be more terrifying than falling in love with the person who is your good place? Maybe realizing just a smidge too late that there can be dire consequences to becoming your best friend’s lover. The […]

The Affair by Sheryl Browne #bookreview #drama #suspense

Title: The Affair Author: Sheryl Browne Publisher: Bookouture Publication Date: August 10, 2018 Page Count: 349 My rating: 3 stars About the book: The moment she opened her eyes, she knew everything had changed. The stale taste of alcohol; her uneasy stomach. She looked at her husband sleeping peacefully, and knew she would never […]