Month: April 2017

27 Revelations by Harlow Hayes blitz with giveaway

27 RevelationsHarlow HayesPublication date: April 11th 2017Genres: Adult, Contemporary Mara Goodwin is a professional keeper of secrets, or that is what she intends to be. As a counseling psychology student at Northwestern, Mara’s ambition is unrivaled. She has the grades, the compassion, and the dedication, everything she needs to gain […]

Dangerous Behavior by Nancy Bush

Dangerous Behavior by Nancy Bush My rating: 3 of 5 stars Sam Ford has had a bit of a rocky relationship with his brother Joe for years now since Joe ended up marrying Julia, Sam’s ex-girlfriend. Sam and Julia had been sweethearts back in school but had a falling out […]

Cover Reveal: Rum Runner by Tricia Leedom

Rum Runner Tricia Leedom(The Key West Escape, #1)Published by: Ink Monster LLCPublication date: July 18th 2017Genres: Adult, Adventure, Romance Perfect for fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Janet Evanovich, this action-packed debut from a fresh voice in contemporary romance offers a sexy and comedic take on love, adventure, and what […]