The Elf by Max Dune blitz with giveaway

The ElfMax DunePublication date: October 18th 2016Genres: Fairy Tales, Fantasy, Young Adult This Christmas…it’s war. Grab your weapon and join the fight in this modern Santa Claus retelling with a dark twist. Fans of Guardians of the Galaxy and Avatar will be riveted by The Elf‘s action, humor and romance! […]

Star Struck by Meredith Michelle

Star Struck by Meredith Michelle My rating: 3 of 5 stars Star Struck is a book with a bit of a twist that let’s the reader control what happens in the story. For anyone that may remember the choose your own adventure type of books for children this story is […]

The Gift by Louise Jensen

The Gift by Louise Jensen My rating: 4 of 5 stars Jenna was in desperate need for a heart transplant when a donor heart finally became available. After Jenna’s transplant she feels that she needs to find out more about her donor and against others advice decides to meet with […]