Advertisements

Uncategorized

Call Me Evie by J.P. Pomare #bookreview #thriller

Title: Call Me Evie Author: J.P. Pomare Publisher: G.P. Putnam’s Sons Publication Date: March 5, 2019 Page Count: 368 My rating:  3.5 stars About the book: In this propulsive, twist-filled, and haunting psychological suspense debut perfect for fans of Sharp Objects and Room, a seventeen-year-old girl struggles to remember the role she played on the night […]

Feeding my addiction…

I think it’s been around a month since I had a really big book haul post so it’s about time for a good one. Now that the holidays are over and we have entered 2019 it seems things have picked up and my clicking had to pick right back up […]

Death by Committee (Abbey McCree Mystery #1) by Alexis Morgan @Alexis_Morgan @KensingtonBooks #bookreview #mystery

Title: Death by Committee Author: Alexis Morgan Publisher: Kensington Publication Date: January 29, 2019 Page Count: 304 My rating:  4 stars About the book: When Abby McCree suddenly inherits her favorite relative’s property in small town Snowberry Creek, Washington, she soon realizes that the ramshackle home comes with strings attached—one of which is tied to […]