Advertisements

Uncategorized

Cold Waters (Normal, Alabama #1) by Debbie Herbert #bookreview #thriller

Title: Cold Waters Author: Debbie Herbert Publisher: Thomas & Mercer Publication Date: May 1, 2019 Page Count: 326 My rating: 3 1/2 stars About the book: An Amazon Charts and Washington Post bestseller. From USA Today bestselling author Debbie Herbert comes a thrilling story of murder and madness set in the darkest corner of Alabama. Everyone thinks fourteen-year-old […]

Feeding my addiction…

Last weekend got a little hectic and out of control ending up with us getting ourselves a new hot water heater. But this in turn made me miss my addiction post so with this one being two weeks it just may give my monster of a post a couple weeks […]

Cover Reveal: Take Me Away by Rachel Kirwin

    Take Me Away Rachel Kirwin (Everly Place, #1) Publication date: June 24th 2019 Genres: Contemporary, New Adult, Romance Iris Everly is trying to figure out her place in the world. A world that has caused her heartache, loneliness, and uncertainty of her future. When her sisters and the […]

The Favorite Daughter by Kaira Rouda #bookreview #thriller

Title: The Favorite Daughter Author: Kaira Rouda Publisher: Graydon House Publication Date: May 21, 2019 Page Count: 368 My rating: 3 stars About the book: From the author of Best Day Ever, another gripping novel of psychological suspense set in an upscale Southern California community, for fans of B.A. Paris and Shari Lapena. The perfect home. […]