Cover Reveal: To Wake a Kingdom by Nisha J. Tuli

**This post contains Amazon affiliate links which will allow me as an associate to earn a small commission on any purchase made through the link of the products I share. This commission in no way changes the pricing of any items for the buyer.**

 

 

To Wake a Kingdom
Nisha J. Tuli
Publication date: September 20th 2022
Genres: Adult, Fantasy, Romance

Sleeping Beauty meets A Court of Thorns and Roses in this twisted fantasy romance retelling, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Jennifer L. Armentrout, and Raven Kennedy.

After 100 years, I awake not to true love’s kiss, but to a blade at my throat.

Enchanted into an eternal slumber to escape an evil fae, Thorne is awakened, not by true love’s kiss, but by a man with a sword at her throat. So she does the only thing a princess can do—nails him in the balls and sticks him with a dagger.

But something has gone wrong because now her entire family isn’t waking up and Ronan, a warrior from an enemy kingdom, arrives on her doorstep seeking answers she doesn’t want to give.

Bent on revenge, the evil fae returns to claim the princess and kill everyone asleep in the castle. So Thorne strikes a bargain—thirty days to break the curse or Thorne becomes her property forever. But Thorne has no idea how to break a hundred-year-old spell that’s gone awry.

As time ticks away and she scrambles for a solution, her feelings for Ronan become entwined in her fate. Now she must find a way to protect her heart, save herself, and rescue everyone she’s ever loved.

To Wake a Kingdom is the first book in a duology. There is no cliff-hanger at the end of book one and it can be enjoyed on its own.

 

Add to Goodreads / Pre-order

 

Author Bio:

Nisha writes steamy fantasy romance featuring Fae, vampires, witches and anything else that’s magical and hot. When she’s not busy writing about heroines with swords in glittering dresses, she’s re-reading A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas or watching The Princess Bride for the millionth time. If you like her books, she recommends you also check out Jennifer L. Armentrout or Raven Kennedy.

 

Website / Goodreads / Facebook / Instagram / TikTok

 

Hosted by:

XBTBanner1

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: