Month: March 2019

The Night Docket by Michele Lang blitz with giveaway

The Night Docket Michele Lang Publication date: February 26th 2019 Genres: Adult, Urban Fantasy Praise for author Michele Lang: “Lang is a writer to watch and is sure to have wide appeal to fans of Jim Butcher, Kat Richardson, and other urban fantasy A-listers.” -Booklist “A groundbreaking, rich, enthralling series….stakes […]

Release Day Celebration: Metl: The ANGEL Weapon by Scott Wilson with Giveaway @chapterxchapter @scottdoesstuff @Month9Books

    Welcome to the Release Day Celebration for Metl: The ANGEL Weapon by Scott Wilson presented by Month9Books.   CONGRATULATIONS SCOTT!   Thirteen-year-old Caden Aire spends his days working in the fields and his nights sleeping in a horse stable, all under the watch of Metl—Earth’s mysterious and artificial […]

Cover Reveal: Mr. Fantasy by Cambria Hebert

    Mr. Fantasy Cambria Hebert Publication date: April 2nd 2019 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance Mr. Fantasy Better than your reality… A Caribbean island. A rich CEO. A woman thrown overboard. A delicious one-night stand. Want to know what happens next? Find all the answers and more between the pages […]