Advertisements

Month: May 2018

Cover Reveal: Knox by Crimson Syn

  Knox Crimson Syn (Hellbound Lovers MC, #8) Publication date: May 24th 2018 Genres: Adult, Romance I’ve loved Jade ever since I first laid eyes on her. She’s always been mine. And now a dangerous evil wants to take her away from me. He wants to hurt her, cage her […]

All the Ever Afters: The Untold Story of Cinderella’s Stepmother by Danielle Teller #bookreview #retelling #fantasy

Title: All the Ever Afters Author: Danielle Teller Publisher: William Morrow Publication Date: May 22, 2018 Page Count: 384 My rating:  4 stars About the book: In the vein of Wicked, The Woodcutter, and Boy, Snow, Bird, a luminous reimagining of a classic tale, told from the perspective of Agnes, Cinderella’s “evil” stepmother. We all know […]

Road To You by Barbara Ankrum @BarbaraAnkrum @TulePublishing #bookreview #romance

Title: Road To You Author: Barbara Ankrum Publisher: Tule Publishing Publication Date: June 7, 2018 Page Count: 162 My rating:  3 1/2 stars About the book: Investigative reporter Gemma Wade has been dispatched to her own personal purgatory—small town Marietta, Montana—to write a fluffy, romantic piece about the unprecedented spike in marriages there. Being punished for […]